Premium Equine
Training- and
Wellness Systems.


 

 
 
trent-hancock-3909-unsplash.jpg

About us.

 

 

For more than 15 years, ACTIVO-MED GmbH has been a premium manufacturer of therapy and training support systems in equestrian sports and is one of the world's leading companies in the areas of expertise in pulsed magnetic therapy and aquatraining. The product portfolio is supplemented by professional training and wellness equipment such as walk, trot and gallop treadmills, wellness SPAs and multifloors (vibration, weight and magnetic field technology).

 
 

AQUALINE / POWERLINE

  • Aquatrainer
  • SPA
  • Treadmills
  • Multifloor
     

IMPULSELINE

  • Pulsed magnetic- &
    massage rugs
  • WLP-Systems
  • Coolboots
roberto-gerco-563748-unsplash_01.png
 

Aqualine.

 

 

Movement in water is since long a well proofed training method for muscles and conditional buildup - thanks to the buoyoncy effect the full self-weight doesn't stress the muscles and joints of the horses. 

Our high-quality aquatrainer and SPA systems are developed in cooperation with a FIE vetinary, are leading in design and technology and meet the highest standards in training and therapy. Convince yourself and arrange a non-binding appointment.

 
 
 

Impulseline.

 

 

The Magnetic Field and Wave-Light-Pulse Systems from ACTIVO-MED are leading in their areas of application and ease of use. Arrange a non-binding appointment and convince yourself personally of the effects of the pulsating magnetic field in combination with powerful massage technology. 

 
 
 

Contact us.

Do you have questions about our products or would you like a non-binding appointment? Please get in touch.

 

ACTIVO-MED GmbH
Head Office

In der Marsch 15
21358 Mechtersen
Germany

T +49 (0)4178 81 90 55
F +49 (0)4178 81 90 56
E info@activomed.de

Name *
Name

Premium Trainings- und
Wellnesssysteme für Pferde.


 

 
 
trent-hancock-3909-unsplash.jpg

Über uns.

 

 

ACTIVO-MED GmbH ist seit über 15 Jahren ein Premiumhersteller für therapie- und trainingsunterstützende Systeme im Pferdesport und gehört in den Kompetenzbereichen der pulsierenden Magnetfeldtherapie und des Aquatrainings zu den weltweit führenden Unternehmen. Das Produktportfolio wird ergänzt durch professionelle Trainings- und Wellnessgeräte wie Schritt-, Trab- und Galopplaufbänder, Wellness SPAs und MultiFloors (Vibration, Waage- und Magnetfeldtechnik). 

 
 

AQUALINE / POWERLINE

  • Aquatrainer
  • SPA
  • Laufbänder
  • MultiFloor
     

IMPULSLINE

  • Magnetfeld- & Massagedecken
  • WLP-Systeme
  • Kühlgamaschen
jarett-lopez-168929-unsplash.jpg
 

Aqualine.

 

 

Bewegung im Wasser gilt seit langer Zeit als unübertroffenes Muskel- und Konditionstraining, da die Schwerkraft dank des Auftriebeffektes im Wasser in großen Teilen verringert wird und nicht das volle Eigengewicht des Pferdes auf Muskeln und Gelenken lastet.

Unsere hochklassigen Aquatrainer- und SPA-Systeme werden aus der Praxis für die Praxis entwickelt, sind führend in Design und Technik und genügen höchsten Ansprüchen bei Training und Therapie. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin. 

 
 
 

Impulsline.

 

 

Die Magnetfeld- und Wave-Light-Pulse-Systeme von ACTIVO-MED sind in ihren Anwendungsbereichen und dem Bedienkomfort führend. Vereinbaren Sie gern einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin und überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von den Effekten des pulsierenden Magnetfeldes in Kombination mit leistungsstarker Massagetechnik.  

 
 
 

Kontakt.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin? Dann melden Sie sich gern. 

 

ACTIVO-MED GmbH
Head Office

In der Marsch 15
21358 Mechtersen
Germany

T +49 (0)4178 81 90 55
F +49 (0)4178 81 90 56
E info@activomed.de

Name *
Name